Manifesto

Launched in january 2016, Cou de foudre is a young parisian brand specialized in the creation of eco-designed scarves in France.

Manifesto

Simplicity, authenticity, love and respect for nature, all values relying on the slow life concept. These are the basis of our project. A true philosophy of life that mean’s living in consciousness, to re-discover the taste of softnees and well-being facing the accelerating of our rhythm of life.

 

Where do our clothes come from ? How are they made ? It’s by asking yourself the right questions that you choose a right way to consume. Today more than ever, each one of us must think about the way we want to live also by its shopping habits. Consume better and be stylish: it’s possible. Offering products that are conceived respecting humain beings, animals and the planet. Yes, it’s also possible !

 

Our goal: to design high-quality scarves that are created using an ethical and ecological manufacturing process. To ensure our prices are fair, we decided not to work with any subcontractors. We collaborate exclusively with French craftspeople with unique ‘savoir-faire’.

Manifesto

Manifesto

Simplicité, Authenticité, Amour et Respect de la Nature, autant de valeurs qui s’appuient sur les principes de la slow life, et qui sont les fondements de notre projet. Une véritable philosophie de vie qui consiste à vivre en conscience, à retrouver le goût de la douceur et du bien-être face à l’accélération effrénée de notre rythme de vie.

 

D’où viennent nos vêtements ? Comment sont-ils fabriqués ? C’est en se posant les bonnes questions que l’on se dirige vers une consommation plus responsable. Aujourd’hui plus qu’avant, il appartient à chacun de réfléchir au monde dans lequel il choisit de vivre par ses achats… Consommer mieux en restant stylé, c’est possible. Offrir des produits conçus dans le respect de l’homme, des animaux et de la planète.
Oui, c’est aussi possible.

 

Là est notre ambition. Vous proposer des écharpes de qualité en revendiquant un processus de fabrication éthique et écologique. Pour un prix juste, refuser de travailler avec de multiples sous-traitants. Et collaborer avec un artisan français au savoir-faire unique.

S’inscrire à la newsletter